PLAN B

These instructions for permanent weight loss, it is intended for people of all skin colors, genders, denominations, origins, ages and other affiliations and identities. So also for children and the elderly. For diabetics and people with celiac disease or other intolerance to certain food ingredients. In pre-adolescent and sick people taking medications or hormones, you should always consult the attending physician. The fonts and character sizes used meet the needs of juniors and seniors.

Intro

Prerequisites for sustained weight loss are time and, above all, self-discipline. No requirements for sustained weight loss are money, sports and any equipment or special exercises.

The only exception is a simple and reasonably accurate (0.1 kg) scale, with a large and easy to read display and a sufficiently large measuring range. Such scales are available from 10upwards.

Approved bathroom scales start only from 300. It is used to determine the net weight (also called dry or empty weight). The net weight is the body weight without clothes and with empty stomach, intestine and bladder.

Only this empty weight can be objectively compared. From now on, you will weigh yourself every day as long as you value your weight. Learn more about the causes of obesity.

Plan A

A like abate weight

Before you even begin, you should first measure their weight over a period of at least two, better four weeks a day. This measure is designed to control your current physical condition and clarify whether you are still gaining body weight. Should that be the case Plan B comes into force.

Even if you may not believe it, losing weight is by far the easiest part. Sounds absurd, but it is true. You only need to consume fewer calories than you consume to lose weight.

What sounds difficult is at least since the invention of the so-called "Formula diet" a lightweight venture. The food concentrates as a meal replacement have established whether their one hundred percent functioning.

They work without feeling hungry or other side effects. It is important to limit the number of substitute meals to a maximum of two, better one meal per day.

In this way, it takes longer to the final desired weight, but you can keep it as long as you want. NEVER follow the instructions printed on the frequency of meal replacement for formula diet powders.

Nutrition Concentrate History

The Ulm nutrition specialist Professor Hans Ditschuneit developed the first food with a precisely defined amount of nutrients in the 1980s. The product was put together for fast, controlled weight loss. In 1986, Precon launched the precursor of today's holistic weight reduction program (BCM).

Individual meals are replaced by a well-defined portion of powder food. The nutrients are predominantly balanced in the products. The content of the powder is not arbitrary. According to the diet regulation, micronutrients such as minerals, vitamins and fiber are prescribed by law in prescribed quantities.

The concentrates usually contain fewer calories than a normal meal, but with precisely calculated amounts of protein, starch and fat, as well as the required amounts of the most important minerals, trace elements and vitamins to protect the body from a lack of nutrients and saturate sufficiently. While you are taking it, your body will consume fewer calories every day than it consumes.

In this way you achieve a negative energy balance, which reduces excess fat reserves. The powder can be used for both weight loss and weight gain. Depending on whether you use it to replace individual meals or serve it as a drink in addition to each meal.

Learn more in comparison of nutrition concentrates

GLOSSAR

BMI
Body-Mass-Index
kcal
kilocalories: 1 kcal = 1000 calories == 4200 Joule
kilo
in the decimal system 10³ = 1000
kJ
Kilojoule: 1 kJ = 1000 Joule == 239 kcal
MET
Metabolic equivalent for the calculation of energy turnover
PAL
Physical Activity Level
celiac Disease
gluten intolerance

Bibliography

"Referenzwerte für die Nährstoffzufuhr"
Gemeinsames Werk der deutschen, österreichischen und schweizerischen Gesellschaften für Ernährung
Umschau Verlag, 2000, ISBN 3829571143
"Der Einfluss von resistenter Stärke auf die Fettsäureoxidation bei gesunden Erwachsenen"
Inauguraldissertation an der Medizinischen Fakultät der Universität Rostock Aug. 2011: rosdok.uni-rostock.de/file/rosdok_derivate_0000004892/Dissertation_Unger_2012.pdf
Verbraucherzentrale Niedersachsen "Formula-Diäten Vergleich"
Tabelle Formula-Diäten Jan. 2016: www.verbraucherzentrale-niedersachsen.demediabig/1160048A.pdf
Formula-Diät Hintergrund Jan. 2016: www.verbraucherzentrale-niedersachsen.de/mediabig/1160049A.pdf
Diabetes Austria glykämischer Index
www.diabetes-austria.com/dyn/userfiles/pdf/glykaemischer_index.pdf

plan-b.netzgesta.de
Christian Effenberger
Suedstrasse 2
41564 Kaarst
phone: 049 (0) 21 31 66 93 92
e-mail: plan-b@netzgesta.de

Content of the online offer

The author reserves the right not to be responsible for the topicality, correctness, completeness or quality of the information provided on our website. Liability claims against the author, which refer to damages of material or ideal kind, caused by the use or non-use of the presented information or by the use of incorrect or incomplete information, are in principle excluded, provided that the author is not demonstrably intentional or grossly negligent Fault. All offers are non-binding. The author expressly reserves the right to change, amend, or delete parts of the pages or the entire offer without prior notice, or to terminate the publication temporarily or permanently.

References and links

In the case of direct or indirect references to third-party websites ("hyperlinks"), which lie outside the responsibility of the author, a liability obligation would only come into force in the case in which the author is aware of the contents and is technically possible and reasonable , To prevent the use in case of illegal contents. The author hereby expressly declares that at the time of linking no illegal content was recognizable on the pages to be linked. The author has no influence on the current and future design, content or origin of the linked / linked pages. Therefore, he hereby expressly dissociates himself from all contents of all linked pages, which were changed after the link setting. This statement applies to all links and references set within the author's own internet site, as well as to foreign entries in guestbooks, discussion forums, link lists, mailing lists set up by the author, and in all other forms of databases. Liability for illegal, incorrect or incomplete contents, and in particular for damages resulting from the use or non-use of such provided information, is the responsibility of the provider of the page to which reference was made, not the person who merely refers to the respective publication via links.

Copyright and Trademark Law

The author endeavors to observe the copyrights of the images, graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts used, to use his own pictures, graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts, or to access license-free graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts . All brands and trademarks mentioned within the Internet site and possibly protected by third parties are subject without restriction to the provisions of the respectively valid trademark law and the rights of ownership of the respective registered owners. The mere naming does not lead to the conclusion that trademarks are not protected by third-party rights! The copyright for published objects created by the author remains solely with the author of the pages. Reproduction or use of such graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts in other electronic or printed publications is not permitted without the express consent of the author.

Data protection

If the possibility for the input of personal or business data (email addresses, names, addresses) within the Internet site exists, the user has given these data voluntarily. The use and payment of all offered services is - as far as technically possible and reasonable - also without specification of such data or under specification of anonymised data or a pseudonym. The use of contact data such as postal addresses, telephone and fax numbers and e-mail addresses published by third parties for the transmission of information not expressly requested is not permitted. Legal steps against the senders of so-called spam mails in the case of violations of this prohibition are expressly reserved. This site uses the mapping service Google Maps via an API. Provider is Google Inc. To use the features of Google Maps, it is necessary to save your IP address. This information is usually transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. The provider of this site has no influence on this data transfer. For more information about how to handle user data, please refer to the Google Privacy Policy.

General Data Protection Regulation

General note and mandatory information

Designation of the responsible body

The responsible body for data processing on this website is:

Christian Effenberger
Suedstrasse 2
41564 Kaarst

The responsible body, alone or in concert with others, decides on the purposes and means of processing personal data (such as names, contact details, etc.).

Revocation of your consent to data processing

Only with your express consent are some processes of data processing possible. A revocation of your already given consent is possible at any time. For the revocation is sufficient an informal message by e-mail. The legality of the data processing carried out until the revocation remains unaffected by the revocation.

Right to complain to the competent authority

As the person affected, in the event of a breach of data protection law, you have a right of appeal to the competent supervisory authority. The competent supervisory authority with regard to data protection issues is the state data protection officer of the federal state in which my place of residence is located. Namely NRW. The following link provides a conection to the officer: Helga Block.

Right to data portability

You have the right to have data that we process on the basis of your consent or in fulfillment of a contract automatically to you or to third parties. The provision is made in a machine-readable format. If you require the direct transfer of data to another person in charge, this will only be done to the extent technically feasible.

Right to information, correction, blocking, deletion

You have the right at any time within the scope of the applicable legal provisions to provide free information about your stored personal data, source of the data, their recipients and the purpose of data processing and, if necessary, a right to correct, block or delete this data. In this regard and also to further questions on the subject of personal data, you can always contact us via the contact options listed in the imprint.

Legal validity of this Disclaimer

This disclaimer is to be regarded as part of the Internet offer from which this page was referred to. If sections or individual terms of this statement are not legal or correct, the content or validity of the other parts remain uninfluenced by this fact.

Browser Compatibility
Firefox
4.0
Safari
5.1
Chrome
16.0
Opera
22.0
IE
8.0
Edge
1.0
iOS
5.0
Android
4.1.1

Copyright © 2018 by Christian Effenberger

PLAN B

Diese Anleitung zum dauerhaften Abnehmen ist, unter Vermeidung von unnötigen Anglizismen und Gallizismen, weitestgehend in Mittelhochdeutsch verfasst worden. Sie ist für Menschen aller Hautfarben, Geschlechter, Konfessionen, Herkunft, Alter und sonstiger Zugehörigkeiten und Identitäten gedacht. Also auch für Kinder und ältere Menschen. Für Diabetiker und Personen mit Zöliakie oder einer anderen Intoleranz gegenüber bestimmter Nahrungsmittelbestandteile. Bei Kindern vor der Pubertät und kranken Menschen die Medikamente oder Hormone einnehmen, sollten Sie immer den behandelnden Arzt hinzuziehen. Die Verwendeten Schriftarten und Zeichengrößen entsprechen den Bedürfnissen von Junioren und Senioren.

Einleitung

Voraussetzungen für eine nachhaltige Gewichtsreduktion sind Zeit und vor allem Selbstdisziplin. Keine Voraussetzungen für eine nachhaltige Gewichtsreduktion sind Geld, Sport und irgendwelche Geräte oder spezielle Übungen.

Davon ausgenommen ist lediglich eine einfache und einigermassen messgenaue (0,1 kg) Waage, mit einer großen und gut lesbaren Anzeige und einem ausreichend großen Messbereich. Solche Waagen gibt es ab 10 aufwärts.

Geeichte Personenwaagen fangen erst ab 300 an. Sie dient der Ermittlung des Nettogewichts (auch Trocken- oder Leergewicht genannt). Unter dem Nettogewicht versteht man das Körpergewicht ohne Kleidung und mit leerem Magen, Darm und Blase.

Nur dieses Leergewicht läßt sich auch objektiv vergleichen. Ab sofort werden Sie sich jeden Tag wiegen und zwar solange, wie Sie Wert auf Ihr Gewicht legen. Erfahren Sie mehr über die Ursachen von Übergewicht.

Plan A

A wie Abnehmen

Noch bevor Sie überhaupt anfangen, sollten Sie erst einmal ihr Gewicht über einen Zeitraum von mindestens zwei, besser vier Wochen täglich messen. Diese Maßnahme dient der Kontrolle Ihrer aktuellen physischen Verfassung und bringt Klarheit darüber, ob Sie immer noch an Körpergewicht zulegen. Sollte dass der Fall sein tritt Plan B in Kraft.

Auch wenn Sie es vielleicht nicht glauben wollen, aber das Abnehmen ist der bei weitem einfachste Teil. Klingt absurd, ist aber tatsächlich so. Um Gewicht zu verlieren müssen Sie nämlich nur weniger Kalorien zu sich nehmen als Sie verbrauchen.

Was sich schwierig anhört ist spätestens seit der Erfindung der sogenannten "Formula Diät" ein leichtes Unterfangen. Die Nahrungskonzentrate als Mahlzeitenersatz haben sich ob ihrer hundertprozentigen Funktionsweise etabliert.

Sie wirken ohne Hungergefühle oder andere Nebeneffekte. Wichtig ist, die Anzahl der Ersatzmahlzeiten auf maximal zwei, besser eine Mahlzeit pro Tag zu begrenzen.

Auf diese Art und Weise dauert es zwar länger bis zum endgültigen Wunschgewicht, aber dafür werden Sie es auch so lange halten können wie Sie möchten. Sie sollten NIEMALS die aufgedruckte Anleitung zur Häufigkeit des Mahlzeitenersatzes bei Formula-Diät Pulvern befolgen.

Nahrungskonzentrat Entstehungsgeschichte

Der Ulmer Ernährungsspezialist Professor Hans Ditschuneit entwickelte in den 80er Jahren die erste Nahrung mit genau definierter Nährstoffmenge. Das Produkt war für eine schnelle, kontrollierte Gewichtsabnahme zusammengestellt. 1986 hat die Firma Precon dann den Vorläufer heutiger ganzheitlicher Gewichtsreduktionsprogramme auf den Markt gebracht (BCM)

Einzelne Mahlzeiten werden durch genau definierte Portion der Pulvernahrung ersetzt. Die Nährstoffe sind in den Produkten überwiegend ausgewogen zusammengestellt. Der Inhalt der Pulver unterliegt keiner Willkür. Gesetzlich festgelegt sind laut Diätverordnung Mikronährstoffe wie Mineralstoffe, Vitamine und Ballaststoffe in vorgeschriebenen Mengen.

Die Konzentrate enthalten meist weniger Kalorien als eine normale Mahlzeit, aber durch genau berechnete Mengen an Eiweiß, Stärke und Fett, sowie den benötigten Mengen der wichtigsten Mineralien, Spurenelemente und Vitamine bewahren Sie den Körper vor einem Nährstoffmangel und sättigen ausreichend. Während der Einnahme führen Sie Ihrem Körper täglich weniger Kalorien zu, als er verbraucht.

So erreichen Sie eine negative Energiebilanz, durch die überflüssige Fettreserven abgebaut werden. Das Pulver kann sowohl zum Abnehmen, als auch zum Zunehmen verwendet werden. Je nachdem, ob Sie damit einzelne Mahlzeiten ersetzen oder es zusätzlich zu jeder Mahlzeit als Getränk servieren.

Erfahren Sie mehr im Vergleich der Nahrungsmittel-Konzentrate

GLOSSAR

BMI
Körpermasseindex (eng. Body-Mass-Index)
kcal
Kilokalorien: 1 kcal = 1000 Kalorien == 4200 Joule
kilo
im Dezimalsystem entspricht 10³ = 1000
kJ
Kilojoule: 1 kJ = 1000 Joule == 239 kcal
KMI
Körpermasseindex
Maisflocken
eng. Cornflakes
MET
Metabolische Äquivalent zur Berechnung des Energieumsatzes
PAL
Körperaktivitätsniveau (eng. Physical Activity Level)
Puffmais
eng. Popcorn
Zöliakie
Glutenintoleranz

Literaturnachweis

"Referenzwerte für die Nährstoffzufuhr"
Gemeinsames Werk der deutschen, österreichischen und schweizerischen Gesellschaften für Ernährung
Umschau Verlag, 2000, ISBN 3829571143
"Der Einfluss von resistenter Stärke auf die Fettsäureoxidation bei gesunden Erwachsenen"
Inauguraldissertation an der Medizinischen Fakultät der Universität Rostock Aug. 2011: rosdok.uni-rostock.de/file/rosdok_derivate_0000004892/Dissertation_Unger_2012.pdf
Verbraucherzentrale Niedersachsen "Formula-Diäten Vergleich"
Tabelle Formula-Diäten Jan. 2016: www.verbraucherzentrale-niedersachsen.demediabig/1160048A.pdf
Formula-Diät Hintergrund Jan. 2016: www.verbraucherzentrale-niedersachsen.de/mediabig/1160049A.pdf
Diabetes Austria glykämischer Index
www.diabetes-austria.com/dyn/userfiles/pdf/glykaemischer_index.pdf

plan-b.netzgesta.de
Christian Effenberger
Südstraße 2
41564 Kaarst
Telefon: (0 21 31) 66 93 92
E-Mail: plan-b@netzgesta.de

Inhalt des Onlineangebotes

Der Autor übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der bereitgestellten Informationen auf unserer Website. Haftungsansprüche gegen den Autor, welche sich auf Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art beziehen, die durch die Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung der dargebotenen Informationen bzw. durch die Nutzung fehlerhafter und unvollständiger Informationen verursacht wurden, sind grundsätzlich ausgeschlossen, sofern seitens des Autors kein nachweislich vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Verschulden vorliegt. Alle Angebote sind freibleibend und unverbindlich. Der Autor behält es sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

Verweise und Links

Bei direkten oder indirekten Verweisen auf fremde Webseiten (“Hyperlinks”), die außerhalb des Verantwortungsbereiches des Autors liegen, würde eine Haftungsverpflichtung ausschließlich in dem Fall in Kraft treten, in dem der Autor von den Inhalten Kenntnis hat und es ihm technisch möglich und zumutbar wäre, die Nutzung im Falle rechtswidriger Inhalte zu verhindern. Der Autor erklärt hiermit ausdrücklich, dass zum Zeitpunkt der Linksetzung keine illegalen Inhalte auf den zu verlinkenden Seiten erkennbar waren. Auf die aktuelle und zukünftige Gestaltung, die Inhalte oder die Urheberschaft der verlinkten/verknüpften Seiten hat der Autor keinerlei Einfluss. Deshalb distanziert er sich hiermit ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller verlinkten /verknüpften Seiten, die nach der Linksetzung verändert wurden. Diese Feststellung gilt für alle innerhalb des eigenen Internetangebotes gesetzten Links und Verweise sowie für Fremdeinträge in vom Autor eingerichteten Gästebüchern, Diskussionsforen, Linkverzeichnissen, Mailinglisten und in allen anderen Formen von Datenbanken, auf deren Inhalt externe Schreibzugriffe möglich sind. Für illegale, fehlerhafte oder unvollständige Inhalte und insbesondere für Schäden, die aus der Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung solcherart dargebotener Informationen entstehen, haftet allein der Anbieter der Seite, auf welche verwiesen wurde, nicht derjenige, der über Links auf die jeweilige Veröffentlichung lediglich verweist.

Urheber- und Kennzeichenrecht

Der Autor ist bestrebt, in allen Publikationen die Urheberrechte der verwendeten Bilder, Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zu beachten, von ihm selbst erstellte Bilder, Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zu nutzen oder auf lizenzfreie Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zurückzugreifen. Alle innerhalb des Internetangebotes genannten und ggf. durch Dritte geschützten Marken- und Warenzeichen unterliegen uneingeschränkt den Bestimmungen des jeweils gültigen Kennzeichenrechts und den Besitzrechten der jeweiligen eingetragenen Eigentümer. Allein aufgrund der bloßen Nennung ist nicht der Schluss zu ziehen, dass Markenzeichen nicht durch Rechte Dritter geschützt sind! Das Copyright für veröffentlichte, vom Autor selbst erstellte Objekte bleibt allein beim Autor der Seiten. Eine Vervielfältigung oder Verwendung solcher Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte in anderen elektronischen oder gedruckten Publikationen ist ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung des Autors nicht gestattet.

Datenschutz

Sofern innerhalb des Internetangebotes die Möglichkeit zur Eingabe persönlicher oder geschäftlicher Daten (Emailadressen, Namen, Anschriften) besteht, so erfolgt die Preisgabe dieser Daten seitens des Nutzers auf ausdrücklich freiwilliger Basis. Die Inanspruchnahme und Bezahlung aller angebotenen Dienste ist – soweit technisch möglich und zumutbar – auch ohne Angabe solcher Daten bzw. unter Angabe anonymisierter Daten oder eines Pseudonyms gestattet. Die Nutzung der im Rahmen des Impressums oder vergleichbarer Angaben veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten wie Postanschriften, Telefon- und Faxnummern sowie Emailadressen durch Dritte zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderten Informationen ist nicht gestattet. Rechtliche Schritte gegen die Versender von sogenannten Spam-Mails bei Verstössen gegen dieses Verbot sind ausdrücklich vorbehalten. Diese Seite nutzt über eine API den Kartendienst Google Maps. Anbieter ist Google Inc. Zur Nutzung der Funktionen von Google Maps ist es notwendig, Ihre IP Adresse zu speichern. Diese Informationen werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Der Anbieter dieser Seite hat keinen Einfluss auf diese Datenübertragung. Mehr Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Google.

Datenschutzerklärung

Allgemeiner Hinweis und Pflichtinformationen

Benennung der verantwortlichen Stelle

Die verantwortliche Stelle für die Datenverarbeitung auf dieser Website ist:

Christian Effenberger
Südstraße 2
41564 Kaarst

Die verantwortliche Stelle entscheidet allein oder gemeinsam mit anderen über die Zwecke und Mittel der Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten (z.B. Namen, Kontaktdaten o. Ä.).

Widerruf Ihrer Einwilligung zur Datenverarbeitung

Nur mit Ihrer ausdrücklichen Einwilligung sind einige Vorgänge der Datenverarbeitung möglich. Ein Widerruf Ihrer bereits erteilten Einwilligung ist jederzeit möglich. Für den Widerruf genügt eine formlose Mitteilung per E-Mail. Die Rechtmäßigkeit der bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Datenverarbeitung bleibt vom Widerruf unberührt.

Recht auf Beschwerde bei der zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde

Als Betroffener steht Ihnen im Falle eines datenschutzrechtlichen Verstoßes ein Beschwerderecht bei der zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde zu. Die zuständige Aufsichtsbehörde bezüglich datenschutzrechtlicher Fragen ist der/die Landesdatenschutzbeauftragte des Bundeslandes NRW, in dem sich mein Wohnsitz befindet. Der folgende Link stellt eine Verbindung zur Datenschutzbeauftragten bereit: Helga Block.

Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit

Ihnen steht das Recht zu, Daten, die wir auf Grundlage Ihrer Einwilligung oder in Erfüllung eines Vertrags automatisiert verarbeiten, an sich oder an Dritte aushändigen zu lassen. Die Bereitstellung erfolgt in einem maschinenlesbaren Format. Sofern Sie die direkte Übertragung der Daten an einen anderen Verantwortlichen verlangen, erfolgt dies nur, soweit es technisch machbar ist.

Recht auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Sperrung, Löschung

Sie haben jederzeit im Rahmen der geltenden gesetzlichen Bestimmungen das Recht auf unentgeltliche Auskunft über Ihre gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten, Herkunft der Daten, deren Empfänger und den Zweck der Datenverarbeitung und ggf. ein Recht auf Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung dieser Daten. Diesbezüglich und auch zu weiteren Fragen zum Thema personenbezogene Daten können Sie sich jederzeit über die im Impressum aufgeführten Kontaktmöglichkeiten an uns wenden.

Rechtswirksamkeit dieses Haftungsausschlußes

Dieser Haftungsausschluß (eng. Disclaimer) ist als Teil des Internetangebotes zu betrachten, von dem aus auf diese Seite verwiesen wurde. Sofern Teile oder einzelne Formulierungen dieses Textes der geltenden Rechtslage nicht, nicht mehr oder nicht vollständig entsprechen sollten, bleiben die übrigen Teile des Dokumentes in ihrem Inhalt und ihrer Gültigkeit davon unberührt.

Browserkompatibilität
Firefox
4.0
Safari
5.1
Chrome
16.0
Opera
22.0
IE
8.0
Edge
1.0
iOS
5.0
Android
4.1.1

Urheberrecht © 2018 bei Christian Effenberger